Board of Directors

Easter Seals Alberta Board of Directors 2017

Nancy Beauchemin - Edmonton

Dale Briske - Edmonton

Simone Chalifoux - Edmonton

Debbie Couch - Edmonton

Anne Ewen - Banff

Dan Killick - Calgary

George McConechy - Edmonton

Dan McPhee - Calgary

Vineeta Maguire - Calgary

Kyle Scott - Calgary

Ryan Sommer - Edmonton

Bradley Wamboldt - Calgary

Easter Seals Alberta reports to a Board of Directors with a maximum of 21 members. Directors are elected by the general membership at the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

If you would like more information about the Board of Directors, please contact M%60ssx%21L%60uihdrno, CEO.

Volunteer with Easter Seals

Did You Know Part 4

There’s a real reliance on assistive technology According to Statistics Canada’s 2012 Canadian Survey on Disability, over 81% of people with disabilities reported using some kind of assistive technology or specialized equipment to help them move, communicate, learn or carry out the daily activities of life.